This Weekends Testing Great Results

Too Shea!

Tested some of the Jessicurl product line this weekend. I ordered a no fragrance added of the conditioning trio to test which worked for me. The Aloeba daily conditioner was too lite of a conditioner for me. It didn’t really help much with my hair. The dryness needed more help. I next tried the To Shea conditioner and had much better results.

I felt like the slip factor was there and I was able to use my fingers to detangle without snagging. That to me is a plus sign. The fragrance was just product fragrance, not to overwhelming, barely detectable. Just how I like it. I think this is a good one to get in the rotation, and yes, the curls happened! Now, if it would just stop raining for a few days. I definitely want to try some of the creamy shampoo product.

Ratings are Keeper, Would Rotate in

Spiral Solution’s Deeply Decadent Hair Treatment

Spiral Solution’s Deeply Decadent Hair Treatment was what I tried on Friday night. I had ordered an unscented trial size from the Etsy store. It takes a little extra effort to order if you want it unscented, you need to email and contact through the Etsy site as it is made in small batches. I had had a week, and coming down with my evil sickness. I looked at the jar, opened it and played with the consistency of the product. It was like whipped mayonnaise. Hey, I like whipped mayonnaise products when they go on, it feels good. Used a little more than I thought i would and definitely a once a week or so type conditioner. I would even say that using it as a heat treatment would be FABU.

Ratings are Keeper, Would Rotate in


Leave a Reply

